survivor… the big plan

Well after watching the guys on survivor come up with their new strategy, to give away immunity and vote off someone from their tribe a few things came to mind.

Not the sharpest knife in the drawer

Couldn’t hit water if he fell out of a boat

He’s not wrapped too tight.

Some people fish in the Sea of Life without bait.

He’d have to get smarter… just to be stupid.

Dumber than a sack full of hammers.

He’s gotta whole head full of simple.

Someone blew out his pilot light.

Some folks are wise and some otherwise.

head whistles in a cross wind.

dumber than a mud fence.

If he was twice as smart, you would be a half-wit.

We are all born ignorant, but one must work hard to remain stupid.

Dumber than a stump

I am patient with stupidity but not with those who are proud of it.

The gates are down and the lights are flashing, but the train isn’t coming.

He took an IQ test and the results were negative.

He’s not the fastest hamster on the wheel.

He’s depriving a village somewhere of an idiot.

He donated his brains to science before he was done with them.

He got into the gene pool while the lifeguard wasn’t looking.

the I.Q. of mud

*shrugs* I call them like I see them. lol.. and I sure saw them.  I am sure that they have a game plan not yet revealed. *rolls my eyes*

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

2 responses »

  1. *LMAO* Oh I love this. thanks.. I will probably steal some, here and there.. And let me add, I hate people who are ‘stuck on stupid’..

    Reply
  2. cgfarmerhayloft

    *LOL* great summation.. I watch Survivor as well and that is the first time I ever seen a tribe do that!!There are some ODD players this season.. more so than the past seasons if that is EVEN possible!

    Have a great day!:)

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

