HAPPY CANADA DAY

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANADA!

We are 145 today, woo hoo. 

Nods, I am  very proud to be a Canadian. This weekend we will have extra spirit as we watch or take part in festivities. Fireworks, even parties.

Looks up at the image.. darn it was animated.. grumbles was pretty when it moved.  Oh well, it still makes my heart swell when I look at it. 

I have met people from around the world recently in the Chat Rooms, and the world seems much smaller to me now because of this. We all live in different countries, and of course have some different customs. But what I have noticed the most, is that we are all the same. Oh we may tease each other a bit about some customs, but it is done in a lovable way, like siblings do.

Because we are all siblings, located all over the world. So sends *hugs* to all my friends and smiles. If you haven’t looked in a chat room yet, you are missing out on meeting people from all over like I have, and you are missing out on something special.

 

Grins, wonders if I am out of bed yet as this was set to auto publish. Lol. *Nods* I am at my magical place again, on an island.  It is going to be hot once again this long weekend so being on the lake is going to be fantastic! … no we are not all living in igloos.. gawds.. they melted, 

we are in log cabins now.. bol… 

 

HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY WEEKEND! 

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

3 responses »

  1. cgfarmerhayloft

    *Waves my Flag proudly* Happy Canada Day to you amber!

    *hugs*
    Country Gal

    Reply
  2. GentleHearts

    Happy Canada Day Amber!
    Dusting off my fave Canada flag and waving it for all my canadian friends.
    Lovely place and lovely people
    All the best
    GH (M)

    Reply
  3. Happy Canada day to you and the rest of my Canadian friends.. *hugs* Enjoy it!

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

