Indulging part two.. the sequel

*grins*, ok so on the way home from work we stopped at a bulk store. pssst they have licorice there. *smiles happily*

hmmm, other treats as well, so we did pick up a few things.

omg, that isn’t what we bought… lol    But I did receive some instructions..   two of my room mates read my blog and sent me a text… with a list. The third room mate? Well she was with me so she just sort of got her own.  *rolls my eyes and giggles*

So what did we get, of this highly nutritious food?  well malt  balls.. they are chocolate coated.. points to the picture. They melt in your mouth and your hands too… so it is best to pop them in your mouth quickly. 


They were on one of the lists, so don’t blame me. Shows you Megan’s name, but she shares.. unless she can find a better hiding place….


I like these, they are spearmint leaves. They were on Aimee’s list. But she shares too, and I don’t have to beat her up or anything. *lol*Chocolate coated almonds.. ok, they are on every ones list. And they don’t last long at all, at least the nuts are good for you. *tries to nod wisely*

Gummy candy, well, my Mom likes that a lot, so we will bring some to the cottage this weekend and it will be good for a hug, not that Moms need bribes to hug, but I like them anyway, so if this gets me an extra one it is a good investment.

oh and these too… points down

Blue whales, they are a gummy candy with, I guess a blueberry flavour. So that adds some fruit to our diets. *nods wisely again* Think they were on Aimee’s list.

Candy bracelets.. omg who bought those? We are not kids.. giggles.. okies.. so we have four of them.  lol, but we look cool.  *tries to nod wisely again… fails miserably* 

We did get more, but if I show you, you are going to think we are crazy.. lol.. and I can attest to the fact we are not, and that is a professional opinion.  *points to my diplomas*

But sometimes it is just fun to buy silly things and have fun. You don’t need a lot. Well except for the chocolate almonds.. you need a lot of them.

Hope you all have a great Friday, it is party night. woo hoo.

 

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

6 responses »

  1. Oh my god … I am on a sugar high just reading this lol. (I want the malt balls and the blue whales!)

    Reply
  2. I am glad you didn’t show the rest of them. People would think we never had treats before…. next time we go to the cheese shop, you should show that trip. Then people would really get hungry. 🙂

    looks for my Blue Whales………. AMBER!

    Reply
  3. Heaven, absolute Heaven!

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

