todays blog

What to blog about today

food

ok well then

Olympics

darn.. searches for another blog idea.. oh I know.. reaches for my phone and sends a text.

hums while I wait for the answer… I am a good hummer, I know all the words…

psssst I asked Aimee what kind of wine is the most sought after.

woo hooo, she answered.. darn I can’t copy and paste from a text message.. oh well…

oh, it won’t take long to copy her answer….

Ambersssss it is a long weekend.. who cares.

*giggles*

 

oh well.. it is though, for us anyway. It is a civic holiday.. *nods* some famous person crossed a river and discovered something and his name was Mr. Civic….. wait.. googles to check.. darn that is not it either.

Oh well, it is a long weekend, so off to the cottage for us. *smiles eagerly* and not long before we leave too… woo hoo

Well I know Aimee will pick some good wines for the weekend. we are cooking a roast in the crock pot. it is going to be very hot again and humid, so that will give us a nice meal or two without heating up the house. I will bbq it a bit before I put it in the crock too. And we will make some wine coolers too. omg we have made some good ones this summer.

Oh and we can watch the olympics. I heard that golf is going to be an event in 2016… hmmm, bites my tongue.

 

Oh Tae Kwon Do is coming up, think it is five days away now, that will be an exciting event to watch. *nods lots*  *sighs too* But I will be watching.  *gets ready to cheer*

Have a great long Weekend everyone… or just a great weekend for those that are stuck with a short one. psst I am stuck with a short one too… oh oh, I am going to get a punch for that one…. *giggles*

*giggles and checks the clock again*

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

6 responses »

  1. You and Aimee and the others have a good weekend too! (You’re always so bright and positive…I like that *S*)

    Reply
  2. You should have gone ber. You would have kicked butt.

    *hugs tight*

    lol.. and I think you will get punched… short one.

    Reply
  3. OMG.. Short…. grrrrr one cm!

    but Meg is right ber… *hugs*

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

