a midnight blog, because it is here.

Woo hoo the countdown is over… it is here!


Happy Birthday to my Purple Munchkin…

lol who is the same size as me. I have four cakes for you, because each one reminds me of you.

First this one, because it is my geek cap now

 

next this one because it is pretty

and filled with colour

 

This one, is where  you can go to smile and just be you

 

and this one

because it is beautiful 

and elegant 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

I hope it goes just so great!

Amber

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

8 responses »

  1. Happy birthday to your munchkin indeed…

    Reply
  2. First time I have clicked like on my own blog. *grins*

    Reply
  3. I think to have every right to do so nods lots

    Reply
  4. Aweee.. Happy Birthday to Munchkin! The cakes look yummy!:)

    Reply
  5. *vbs* … sending a Happy Birthday to your purpley munchkin too 🙂

    There should be unlimited “Like” clicks sometimes I think.

    Reply
  6. Ok have no clue who the purple munckin is but Happy B-day just the same..

    Reply
  7. Reblogged this on myobviouslittlesecret and commented:
    Aw 🙂 thank you! This made me smile – a lot. I feel unconditionally happy now 🙂 Thanky you again! 😀

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

