Awards

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

woo hoo. Ok so who doesn’t like awards. 🙂

now.. on to the rules… gasp.. rules… 

Somehow this award managed to find its way to me. 

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Gold is nice too. 🙂

Ok, so first a Thank you to Jenn for nominating me. *hugs* She has a great blog and you can find it here at jenthewallflower.

And a link to the post with the Award is here

Often when nominating someone for an award, it seems they come back too. This one was touching for me, so I am adding it to today’s blog.

Munchkin’s nomination. *hugs* you too.

The Rules

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

So now with blog awards, there are more rules, which of course I break right away….

hmmm, so I posted the logo for the award, twice even.

Linked back to the person awarding it,  Jenn, *gives her a hug again*

Seven things about yourself .. ok so this will be the first rule broken, lol.  Last time I just counted different. I think if you read my posts you will find out a lot about me.

Nominate 15 other bloggers, eeeps, I don’t read 15 blogs, well maybe.. hmmm counts…  wait, Jenn awarded awards to most of those already. So… here comes the breaking of the next rule.

With two exceptions. Two blogs.

Ok, I feel strongly about this.

I stumbled across two blogs from a pair of special girls recently,  😉 .  I think they are both great, the girls, their blogs are too. They have some serious challenges, but face them with determination and strength, they may disagree, but they do. Their blogs inspire others to fight too. Yes they ask questions in their blogs, and show frustration, learn things and share them, show anger. They keep going though.

***************

So a message  for the two I am nominating.

Now, both of you can cheat too, or follow the rule if you want, It can be fun to award this to some people that you think are inspiring, it makes you feel good inside and shows them too. But cheat too if you want, lol, I did. Same with the seven things about yourself, if you want, go ahead. Or just post the award and know people do care and find you inspiring.  Well I do.

But post the award on your blog, in your about, or in a post, or in a side bar. kk?

Amy  , your last post made me smile so much, those post it’s. I could see the whole hallway filled with people wearing them. 🙂 I was laffing. That was great. *hugs*

Amy’s blog  Call Me Normal

Munchkin.   *grins* (for those that haven’t figured it out, She, like many want to stay private, so don’t post a name. Very understandable, but when talking  with someone, you like to have a name… so I gave her one, she hasn’t said she hates it, I love it, so this is my purple Munchkin) You try to help others with your posts, yes you are trying to help yourself too, to seek answers.

But you inspire too.  *hugs* Munchkin’s blog myobviouslittlesecret

So pick one of the graphics, I like the gold one, and display it on your blog somewhere. 

************************

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

17 responses »

  1. Congratulations ber!

    and congratulations to Amy and Munchkin! Amber says you are both very special and deserving of this award. *hugs*

    Reply
  2. Thank you for such an award. I’m really grateful 🙂 Makes me feel incredibly happy 😀

    Reply
  3. Thank you so much! 🙂 it makes me feel special 😀

    Reply
  4. You are special too ber. 🙂

    Reply
  5. *smiles*

    Yah Amber! Super deserved.

    And as for Munchkin and Amy … you are special too. Yah for the two of you as well.

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

