Snuggly Sunday

A do nothing day… 

to relax

sleep in

cuddle

smile a lot

a Snuggly Sunday

one of those days where cuddles are the plan of the day

when you curl up with your bestie

because curling up with your bestie, is just the bestest

almost as good as sleeping in even… with your bestie of course 

that soft comfy bed.. all curled up.. with no plans of rush or haste 

No morning panic or dashing about in a dither.. or sharing the bathroom in a fluster

Snuggly Sunday.. a hug day

 

 

Hug days are just so great

 

Lets make everyday a hug day!

 

Happy Snuggly Sunday Everybody!

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

6 responses »

  1. OMG they are all so adorable. My vote however (drum role) goes to the to the last larger pic the black one cuddling the other.. I want to squish them!!!!
    Hugs to you Amb for posting them. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Oh, I love them all! They can all move in with me. *s* Hmmm, Snuggly Sunday? That has quite a ring to it Amber. You may be on to something!

    Reply
  3. Snuggly Sunday to you too Amber *huuggss* …and *snnnuuugggss*

    As I was scrolling though … I though …ohh … that is my favorite … then the next was my favorite …then the next lol.

    I loved the ones with the puppers holding their toys .. .but agrees with Mumsy … the last with the black and cream ones …ohhhhhhhhhh

    I want puppy breath *s* …. you KNOW you are making it hard for me not to have a pup yet right? (I am waiting until I get back from vacation in Dec. nod nods)

    You have a grand warm day Amber.

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

