Compassionate Communicator Award

Thank you Katie

 Awards are nice, they are like big hugs. You discover people care. Of course I know people care, but grabs the award and runs to my mantel. woo hoo

lol.  I always think of the seagulls in Finding Nemo, oh here it is.

mine

compasscommaward

I am sure there are lots of rules that accompany this award. Having just gone through it, I will give those a rest. I will at some point dig this out of my bank and present it to someone. I know how it can make your day, put a smile on your face and give you the feeling of a deep hug when someone cares enough to give you one. 

Hugs Katie again.

oh Irish… wait, I can get her something.  omg I am going to be in big troubles….

potato

*runs and hides*

It is nice when you can tease friends. Then you know and they know, you are real friends.

it is a nice potato though

Thank you Katie!

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

3 responses »

  1. OMG LOL …that is a brilliant potato! LOL (waiitt…since you are Canadian…do I tease you with a can of beer….err….beer eh? giggles)

    Seriously though …you deserve all the awards nod nods…

    Now….I got something that said it was a ping back…omg I am so confused lol.

    Reply
  2. Congratulations Amber you deserve this award! I love the finding Nemo part and of course the ‘tatti’ made myself laugh a tatti for Katie.. Hmm going now.
    *Huggs*

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

