How to wrap Christmas gifts

So do you stop at the wrapping stations in the malls? They do a nice job, nice crisp corners, matching ribbons and bows… not bows left over from last year…. and the year before.. hmm and the years before that. lol.. hey I am a student. 

christmas-present

So how do you wrap your gifts?  Here are some helpful tips.

So a lot of the time it isn’t so much the pretty bows, paper or content… it could be the delivery. 

Blenheim Cavalier King Charles Spaniel pup in a Father Christmas hat eeeps, how did that get in there… 🙂

th wrapping doesn’t always need bows, you can use garland too.. eeps another one. they are tricky.

270694-santa-puppy-in-gift-under-the-christmas-tree

the box can be nice and shiny too, greens and red … oh wait.. seems white too…

 

darn puppies. They are everywhere. 

Christmas-Puppy   hmmm, so we get one of them to deliver the gifts, that is special. 

15513680-twin-border-collie-puppies-in-a-christmas-gift they can help wrap too, if you wiggle a bow or a ribbon on the floor they will charge over to lend a paw.

christmas-puppy-151210 eager to help hold the bow whilst you tape it to the box…

puppy-unwrapping-christmas-gift good at snugging up the knots too. To be sure no one peeks.

Cute-puppy-with-present-e1354152363140 but when they deliver the gift… the awwws.. you can’t beat that. 

Christmas-Cute-Puppies wrapping gifts is hard work though… so make sure there is time for a nap afterwards. 

oh we put up our tree, so I am all Christmassy now… in case you hadn’t noticed. 

 

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

16 responses »

  1. You find the cutest gifts… I’m posting a Christmas post tomorrow probably. I hope you’ll read it, as you will be mentioned. Impish grin.

    Reply
  2. Cutest pics even… Well gifts works too lol

    Reply
  3. Awwww I want the one in the stocking.. *nods lots*

    Reply
  4. HHmmmm I am thinking that maybe you want a puppy? 🙂

    Reply
  5. What a cute Blog!! LOL But getting back to real gifts, I hate wrapping gifts so go for gift bags – lazy way out I know, but saves me stress lol

    Reply
  6. I wrap most of my gifts on my own…with a little bit of help from certain family members that cannot say no….*grinz*……Happy Holidays to A/all, even if a bit early!!!.

    Reply
  7. I wrap my own – some years they look amazing with only the ‘best’ of paper and bows, other years hmmph no bows & pretty ordinary paper. As yet I’m not feeling very Christmassy..so I don’t know what the poor receivers will end up with! As usual simply adorable puppies – 🙂

    Reply
  8. *smiles* …. I have an after vacation present to myself when I get back I think….I’m hoping it will look like the helpful one tying knots wooo woo. We shall see…

    Hugggs

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

