One Lovely Blog award.

Sarah nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award. 🙂

Thank you Sara. Her blog  SARAH SPEAKS is as she says, a bit of everything… oh and psssst, look out she is driving now. 🙂  no I mean it… look out.  awww, I am teasing. I am sure she is going to be a great driver. You watch for her too, because she will be a famous journalist soon.

onelovelyblog

***********

Rules:

The rules for the award are as follows:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Add the “One Lovely Blog Award” image to your post
  • Share 7 things about you
  • Pass the award on to seven nominees
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs

eeeps rules again. So you know that I will follow them to the letter….

*gasps* you do?  you haven’t been following long then have you. 😉

I am behind on awards, things about me.. 7 here, three there 11 next… groans. 

Seven things. hmmm.  a list, Katie will get all excited.

1. uhm 7?  really? can i cheat? dazzle you with magic tricks so you forget?

2. … did it work? oh all right, I want a puppy, and a kitten. there that is two I am caught up.

3. I don’t always use capital letters. I am not lazy, it is not hard to drop my pinky onto the cap key, i do it for effect. 

4. lets you ponder that for a while. 

5.  na na I cheated.. ok I am giggling a bit now, this will be dangerous.

6. I have a blog

7. what? I do. It didn’t specify things you didn’t know.  I can be goofy. points out it is friday. 🙂

Well first things first. Thank you again Sarah. 🙂

So to award the award to or nominate the nominees, gift the gift the list would be…. 

myobviouslittlesecret

Through the Looking Glass

so I usually explain why I choose who I choose, not just passing things along. These two girls, who share quite a bit actually, but I don’t think they have met.. and suspect they will meet now, are FIGHTERS! They have a big fight and will prevail, because I believe in them. What has that got to do with one lovely blog? well they have lovely blogs too. 🙂

only two?

what is going on? cheater….

Well I have a few awards to disperse, so don’t get too excited yet, and then I can keep five in reserve to pass out later, to mess with you. 😉

***********

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

9 responses »

  1. Haha everyone should watch out, I’m a very nervous driver haha thanks very much for that little intro 🙂 x

    Reply
  2. Giggles…..this was a great award response….the way Lovely Blogs tend to be … entertaining, informative, and sometimes unexpected.

    But … my list…(and yes, the thought that you would do a list my my throat make gurgling sounds …..*gurgly…gurgly … gurgle-gurgle*

    1) That one does not count

    2) I am changing your words and combining the cat and dog and using ‘pets’….so…you are one down again.

    3) Ok…this one is ok.

    4) The effect….in chat, some use a little ‘i’ to imply. (oh…that rhymed too.)

    5) You are now 2 down

    6) ‘Technically’ this would make it…but SERIOUSLY? Isn’t that like saying, ‘My name is Amber’? *smirkles …. you can kick me anytime now.

    7) Three down …. but gives you bonus points for using the smiley face thingy haha.

    Soo … one blog I have not been to…soo..
    “clicks”

    Reply
  3. You are flying high at the moment with Awards! Kisses and hugs, as others know how lovely you are and the good that you do with your posts. 🙂

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

