Spam

Well I think I have enough now, spam. Not sure what enough was, perhaps three?

We all have spam comments made, I don’t know if robots go about just posting at random until we allow them in, and then they flood us, or if there is someone that just goes about trying here and there.

Some are annoying, you think you actually had someone interested in what you had to say, the comment that they made starts to fit in, then it goes off on a weird tangent and you know it was spam.

Does spam stand for Stupid People Annoy Me?

Spam is almost as annoying as those that click on like without reading the post… you know who you are.

I started recently to save some of the more absurd comments. As a bit of a lark, with the post that they were attached to.

*************

 

Great points altogether, you just won a new reader. What would you recommend about your publish that you made a few days ago? Any positive?            trick or treat post  … uhm so this just confused me.

Hi Dear, are you genuinely visiting this website regularly, if so then you will without doubt take fastidious know-how. grits post   uhm… I guess I visit my blog regularly.  I am glad, because it is nice to have fastidious know-how.. tis very handy I suppose. uhm… isn’t it?  hang on I have to google fastidious know-how.. wow 189,000 search results. you are a very busy person.

928228 817688Perfectly written subject material , thanks for selective info . 897136 banana cake post  uhm… 877783684  thank you? 384y62987863

Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write if not it is difficult to write. speak out post     uhm…  sentence writing is hard too?

It’s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing. ….   groundhog day post  I promise to inform you of all the ground hog events.

It’s wonderful that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our argument made at this time. one year post.. uhm  you have an argument about my blog’s one year anniversary? what I messed up the dates?

 

Just about every once inside a when we choose for blogs that we learn. Listed underneath would be the most current web pages that we decide for… panic attacks post  uhm HUH?!?!?

I used to be suggested this web site by way of my cousin.
I am now not certain whether this submit is written
by him as no one else recognise such specified approximately my trouble.
You are amazing! Thank you! …………………………………….. posted on a picture of a puppy unwrapping a gift   uhm… I just have nothing to add to this.

 

I read this article fully regarding the comparison of latest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article. mac and cheese
It seems too advanced and very broad for me to understand. mac and cheese post a recipe.  hmmm I am sorry cooking is too advanced for you, I hope you can eat?

The tips you provided here have been extremely precious.
It turned out this sort of pleasurable surprise to acquire that watching for me after i awakened nowadays.
There’re constantly to the point and to comprehend.
Thanks a ton to the valuable ideas you’ve got shared here. dastardly chipmunk   hmmm tips, I had tips?  It is good that acquiring awakened to the point comprehendly for you to share. I mean that is of course.

 
Amazing things here. I’m very glad to look your article. Thanks so much and I am having a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail? no thank you. I would just as soon you didnt touch me.  But thank you for the kindly offer. 

 
Someone essentially lend a hand to make seriously articles I might state.
This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? can you first time frequented anything so far? I am glade you can state essentially, seriously. 

I amazed with the analysis you made to create this particular post incredible.
Magnificent task!…… nurses post.  It was a grand article, but it was a reblog. Thank you though. 

 

Then, cells that destroy bacteria and cell debris wipe out the yeast.
Include about three to 4 tablespoons of vinegar to a bathtub stuffed with a tiny sum of warm
h2o and only bathe in it for fifteen to twenty
minutes. Although the treatment has been successful for many people with Candida, be warned that some of the side effects may include excessive vaginal discharge, discomfort and
burning in the vaginal area. ……. its the weekend again  JUST GASPS
Thanks for some other informative web site. The place else may just I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a mission that I am just now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such info. ,,,,,,DEALING WITH PANIC ATTACKS post  uhm.. kk, just glance away please. 

 

 

**************

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

5 responses »

  1. I just love how most of them don’t even make sense… English is definitely not the first language here… and yes I too find these “comments” annoying… almost as annoying as those who like without reading… had one who hit like on a rather long post it hadn’t been up for more than 2 seconds I just got the notice my post was successful and “LIKE”… no way they had read it yet…

    Reply
    • lol, that is when I noticed the fake likers. I put up a blog that was 4000 words, I mean it took a few minutes to put together, before I received my notice that I had a new post, I received a like on it. So then I started watching for the fake likers.

      The spam is funny sometimes, not the fake likers.

      Reply
  2. Bahaha, it’s hilarious. I get ones that go on and on and it’s so… it’s gibberish, English is not the right language to describe it, LOL!

    Reply
  3. Well done precious, laughed and laughed more…we so all do love the irritations of spam and they make for a good post! Don’t let them touch you! xxx 🙂

    Reply
  4. What????? When do you get these spams????? I am so confused.

    Wait …I should put this in spam-speak.

    Thank you much posting. 93709023 is serious. Spam me is not but reading liking this much. Perhaps to post more your post.

    *giggles* … and you had better NOT say I already respond like that haha.

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

