Happy Easter

********

I peeked and I blogged this last year:

What is Easter

hugs, smiles, catching up with friends and family, relaxing oh relaxing so much…

comfortable food, snacks, laffing with my friends and watching mom smile…

playing with puppy a dog  so full of energy, hugging mom again and again…

watching others smile, laff and giggle, joining them because I just can’t resist…

watching the love a puppy brings and the love of friends, and the love of mom …

eating more and more, trying this and that, groaning when it was too much…

smiling, oh so much… and sharing

feeling the glow of a day so well spent, the love filling each and every part of me..

my batteries charged and ready to go…

*nods* is Easter, oh you can have all the chocolate bunnies and eggs they are all fun, 

 

well this Easter is the same. 🙂

 

HAPPY EASTER!

as long as I can have a great day filled with love from friends and my mom.

pssst.. I hope you all had a great day!

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

7 responses »

  1. Oh Oh Oh puppies! and bunnies! and chickens! I’m in love especially with chickens on backs of puppies! How cuuuute was that!!! Thank you sweety – I hope you have a beautiful day. xxx

    Reply
  2. Ack … the video is not working for me (I thnk I have computer problems…it is not even letting me reply to emails ack!) … so I will watch it later.

    However, I did want to wish you a very, very Happy Easter Amber…and it will be a good day.

    Meals, hot tubs, puppys, friends, and moms *smiles*

    *hhuuuuggersss*

    Reply
  3. OH MY GOD. How did they get the little ones to do that? Pups, chicks, AND rabbits. And that one shot where the chick is on the pups back…omg. I am in cute heaven!!!!

    Ok…wait….let me watch it again …

    Reply
    • I think there is a behind the scenes link at the end of the video, I didn’t watch it, I would rather believe it was not staged and was just all the young ones getting along in super cuteness. 🙂

      Reply
      • Oh…I saw two things sort of pup up at the end…one was the Behind the Scenes….there were like 3 people I think…but I did not watch it either as the ad for it went away after about 15 seconds.

        The other that pupped up with it…I don’t recall what that one was though.

        They all were super cute indeed *smiles*

  4. Awwwwwwwwwwww cute Video 😀

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

