Letters

Letters are fun, handy too. We have a whole alphabet full of them. I try to use a lot when I post. Rambling helps.

images (2)

You can do so much with them. Paint even.

I did a post on this a while ago, for some reason I felt the need to do another one. 🙂

*********

a (Small)

Oh I like that letter.

When grouped together they do things. Astounding isn’t it? But of course you knew that already… Unless you are here just to look at the pictures? eeeps, then you are not reading this sentence either. oh great I am talking to myself again. I need to stop doing that. answering is bad too.. shiesh a whole conversation now. 

 

back to letters. 

They can be formed together to make… uhm… words! That is it. Or you can spend more time and make pictures, pictures in your mind that the words paint. Beautiful scenes, or stimulate thought and ponderings. 


letters2 (Small)

You can make someone smile when you group enough of them together and pass along a message.

There are times too, when grouping just  a few can make someone smile… even just three or four of them… framed on a wall perhaps.

🙂

You can paint pictures with letters not in your mind as well, as the kitty below demonstrates. If you peek close (I reduced the image size) you may see the letters used to make the picture. 

page120 (Small)

 

 

words too though, they can paint pictures, scenes, words sown together can create something truly special.  

now I need to go adjust my profile. 🙂

*******

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

23 responses »

  1. That shot of the hug is amazing. y e s i l i k e l e t t e r s t o o 🙂 and words and sentences and paragraphs and….ok going now xxxx

    Reply
  2. Hugs and grins so much. You beat me. 😦

    but I am happy too. so happy. Dr. Ber.

    Reply
  3. Words are a very powerful thing… In what way we decide to use them is up to us 🙂

    Reply
  4. OMG! you should be shouting it out instead of being elusive. Silly Doctor. 🙂

    Reply
  5. Just think, I knew you when you were only this tall….. Oh you are still this tall. 😉

    You, my friend, will need a larger wall soon. 🙂 pssst, want me to help hang it higher?

    Way to go ber!!! well Doc ber. 🙂

    Reply
  6. People are happy for letters
    happy for ones on walls … and their meaning
    Did you see the first letters on these senteces?

    🙂

    Reply
  7. Psstttttt
    somehow I got it wrong. Ack.
    you will hopefully forgive me?
    Did I get it right this time?

    Reply
  8. do I still need to kick someone about the ‘lists’…looks around …err help? 😉

    Reply
  9. OMG I just read the tag!!!!! WHOO WHOOT you passed? you are qualified? you’re a
    um now have a …you a Doctor? A head shrinking person..sortta kinda, not like in the Amazon..oh simply WOW!!!!

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

