zooming off again

images

Back from vacation and off to a conference. I will be able to visit some family that I haven’t seen for a while, so this will be nice. I will probably return with my accent though. lol

I will still check email and blogs via my phone, so don’t forget me while I am gone. 

You don’t want me to stomp my feet. 🙂

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

9 responses »

  1. All my bags are packed I’m ready to go
    I’m standin’ here outside your door
    I hate to wake you up to say goodbye
    But the dawn is breakin’ it’s early morn
    The taxi’s waitin’ he’s blowin’ his horn
    Already I’m so lonesome I could die

    So kiss me and smile for me
    Tell me that you’ll wait for me
    Hold me like you’ll never let me go
    Cause I’m leavin’ on a jet plane
    Don’t know when I’ll be back again
    Oh baby, I hate to go….
    _____________________

    Will be here Amber, waiting!!! Have a wonderful, safe trip!!

    Reply
  2. Have a great time at the conference and catching up with your family. 🙂

    Reply
  3. what ‘accent’ would that be pray tell? We will miss you (as we have) safe trip darling and see you when your return xx

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

