parking problems

Some people have parking problems

funny_parking_job_2

it seems.

It isn’t too terribly difficult to fit in the space, it isn’t like there are challenges to do so…

funny-parking-fail-8

ok, so some spots have a tiny wall at one end…

yikes.

**********

funny-parking

of  course, some can fit in those spots with ease… uhm….

9

it takes some work too, when the space is .. uhm, tiny?

~

What to do when the spaces are full?

circle and wait?

th (3)

or copy what others are doing…. park elsewhere.

OMG

I agree… but look, there are more..

images (4)

funny-parking-13

hmm, by a bar… well that is interesting.

Watch out for specific parking signs with instructions.

princess-parking-only-funny-parking-signs

Oh I want one of those signs for the driveway….

funny-cats-compilation_4540820841171983

uhm… psssst that is not a spot…

parking_fails

oh, good job!

Funny-Parking-How-Not-To-Park-Picture-Image

eeeeeps

images (4)

download

weird-car-accidents+3

some days… it just doesn’t pay to get out of bed. 😉

Of course, not having a car yet… my parking is much easier

asics-gel-pulse-4-running-shoes-for-women-in-titanium-white-purple~p~5571r_01~1500.3

************

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

17 responses »

  1. I love “Princess Parking Only”. I want that sign on the front door of my flat.

    Reply
  2. OMG….look at the sign again…it says at the bottom…

    “All others will be toad ….not “towed” hahaha….I like that…the princess and the toad.

    Anyway …purple shoe parking is good too nod nods 🙂

    Reply
  3. These are shocker parks! I worry about not being completely straight when parallel parking but at least I can park better than these people!

    Reply
  4. We now have a group of people over here – young ones, that take photos of people who don’t park correctly, let alone the ninnies who did the above. They then post them on FB as ridicule and until the person apologies the photo remains…takes all kinds I guess 🙂 x

    Reply
  5. Oh, Oh, I love the Princess parking sign and the toad too! I want one for when people park over the line and in my space, I want a small sign for my car which will call bad parkers parking toads ha! ha!
    Love the purple shoes…. Best parking there is..

    Reply
  6. Cute car….i mean shoes Amber….and I notice they are purple! Coincidence? I think not! Sends special *hugs*.

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

