Funny pictures to brighten your day

There are times when a post of just funny pictures can be… well funny. 

Pictures that tickle your funny bone. hmm I am going to have to google that to see where it came from. 

pictures that… well …

stop

***********

Because laughing is good for you. 

0

oh and licking your funny bone is not tickling… 

if you can do it.

and if you can, please don’t tell me. lol

no really, don’t tell me.

“So why is it the funny bone, if it’s clearly not funny at all? One theory is that since the bone that extends from the elbow to the shoulder is called the humerus, the name “funny bone” was used as a bad joke. More likely, though, the “funny” in “funny bone” just means odd. As in, it’s really odd that one little nerve can hurt so bad. “
sourcehere

Just so I can declare todays post as a business expense as I educated you. :p

`

images (4)

I so knew they were hatched.. I have to go back to public school to show that teacher this picture.. so my grades can be changed. 

`

random_funny2-1

hmmm, I am not sure what is “incoming” but I think I am not going to change any diapers….

`

ok, I was not going to put this one in… but I couldn’t stop laughing.. eeeps

funny-baby-face-serious-cute

 

 

`

ok so that was just hard to top, I hope I made you giggle. 

then-i-just-said-i-dont-have-to-pee-funny-baby*******

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

8 responses »

  1. Wooohooo!…..what cute lil pictures Amber……i loved them all….:) Btw, babies make the bestest and cutest faces don’t they? Have a great day! Sends a purple *HUG*

    Reply
  2. *does not say anything about licking elbows*

    But does say … that is one HUGE coconut!

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

