Haiku, can you?

can-you-haiku-web

I did a group of three haiku’s a few days back.

All three were, in my thoughts, describing one word, which I did not reveal. I think I made it too hard, so I will repeat today.. well somewhat, but with the word revealed.

Why?

lol, I wanted to do a post and this is all I could come up with without writing another two thousand word post….

 

******

Anxiety

rapid breaths, surging.
rippling, swelling, unchecked.
thoughts, out of control

*******

pssst… the word was anxiety  HAIKU TWO

 

*********

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

4 responses »

  1. hey that could have been about sensual desire… but anxiety works…

    Reply
  2. hmm I’m with Andrea – my head went elsewhere for a second or two – but thank you for the word 🙂 xx

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

