Illusions to mess with your eyes

I haven’t done one of these for a while, time to mess up your eyes.

Oh the disclaimer, do not try this whilst driving…. or flying….. 

Optical Illusions, eye messeruppers

 

Click on to see…

 

 

count the black dots…

0101

 

Had enough yet?

 

No?  Read the next bit aloud.. any errors in it? how many times did you have to check?

 

17

 

 

 

This next one will just really mess you up..

 

36

 

 

and no turning your computer around to try to figure it out….

 

This next one is way cool, which way is he facing?

 

confuse

 

 

 

Some can just be great photos, that make you go hmmm

 

A hovering boat…

Levitating boat optical illusion

 

 

Or a hovering plane… I saw a few of these today, uhm yesterday.

 

9020901

 

 

 

or this next one, which one is larger?

 

 

cessna-172-and-boeing-747_pics47-4703

 

eeeeeeps If you are in the tiny one…. you know. 

 

*********

 

 

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

10 responses »

  1. now my eyes are watering looking at the black dots 😦 thank you for doing my head in sweety 🙂 xx (oh and I read it once btw)

    Reply
  2. Ah…the boat. Even though it looks disconcerting it also looks cool and relaxing. 🙂

    Reply
    • I am counting the moments until we can open the cottage and just float.

      How is the new house? Did you open all the boxes yet?

      Reply
      • Sounds lovely to me.

        I am loving the new house, but as warned by others there is always something to do, and they are right. All of my boxes are unpacked, finally. I just have a door to replace and a sink…and after that I am sure something else will come up. Yet, I am loving it despite that. The idea that it is mine and I can do what I want. The cats also live running up and down the stairs with no dogs to bother them. Just want to figure some kind of a cat run for them. They want patio time but this is ground level and they are indoor kitties…and there is an owl in the in the back…so we shall see what I can up with this summer. They are loving the bird watching in the meantime. 🙂

      • We have looked at houses. There is one we sort of like but it needs gobs of work. Owls and kitties sounds bad.

      • Gobs of work can be daunting…even with just a little work needed I find it tricky. Things just add up. I have come to find Katie was right, when the right one comes it all just works out. You just know. Would love to hear how the house hunt goes. 🙂 Summer comes and more becomes available.
        Kitties and owls do not mix, hence they get no outside time. If I do a cat run, they come with a fence on top for that reason. Do not know. Either way, they get more space room, run around time and window time than they did at the last place, so it basically works out to better.

      • I gave my mother a small dog for Christmas a few years back. At the cottage.. where she goes.. we have Osprey. We panic when one flies over.

      • Yikes! Those which fly overhead are always a concern I think. Nice to look at but not when thinking of pets…not a good mix at times.

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

