Just when you think… you have… heard it all…

Naked man crashes through ceiling at Boston airport restroom, attacks elderly man

 

huh?

Before leaving for family visits this morning, I peeked at an online newspaper… that was one of the headlines.

 

I know it can rain cats and dogs… but naked men?

 

I am bringing my umbrella. 

 

 

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

10 responses »

  1. Eeuww! I will bring mine too. Have a lovely visit.
    Hugs

    Reply
  2. I think that tops the strangest thing I have heard…ever…so far. I have faith the world will top it yet in time. Still…wow.

    Reply
  3. I can’t stop laughing, just don’t look up..a sight for sore eyes I think! 😀

    Reply
  4. Well… I can think of worse things to crash through my ceiling… did it mention if the naked man was young?.. okay… and good looking!

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

