I have to keep up, I have to post

I am behind, it is like I have nothing to say

That can’t be right

so I best make a post

you know, a …

895x648xBlog-Post.jpg.pagespeed.ic.WBYO9vjeoH

so here it is

Nice and neat

delivered even

Ritterrost_post_postauto_big (Small)

**********

My 

4-x-4-anchor-and-post

To keep up to date.

I could go on forever…

wooden-fence-posts-inspiration-decor-3

But I saw the…

large_black_hexagon_lamp_post_1

There I have made my post

scratched my itch..

Ultimate_Post_wCat._V402326037_

I am up to date

I don’t even have to mail it

British red post box, isolated on a white background

All I have to do

is…

Sticky Notepaper

12799899-Old-wooden-post-with-sign-for-text-Stock-Photo

*************

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

7 responses »

  1. Very whimsical Amber. *s* But yes you are behind in your posts. I’ve been meaning to mention that! Here I am on pins and needles waiting! *arrrggghhhh*

    Oh, the kitty is very cute!

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

