Is it today or yesterday?

WordPress sent me a note last night, quite late too I may add. 

It is my Anniversary!

 

Wooot

 

Four years ago I started my blog, in those days I posted much more often, once or twice a day it seems instead of the once or twice a month I seem to have gravitated to recently.  

But it has been four years.

Now you can all send anniversary gifts to me, I like gold best. What?

84635_121_y_a

oh that is very nice.

Set of gold bars isolated on white background

This nice too, you know, in case you can’t find any cute A’s

************

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-)

6 responses »

  1. Congratulations on your blogging anniversary Amber! I’ve learned so much. Just hard to believe it’s been four years! Time really does fly.

    Reply
  2. I think gold is reserved for the 50th anniversary…. according to the google, 4th is for things like linen or silk (US), or fruit and flowers (UK), but a modern application would be electrical appliances. So I picked out a very pretty gold toaster for you, but if you would prefer, I also found a cute gold teapot 🙂

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

