It’s the Weekend…. yet again

woo hoo, it is almost here.. the countdown has started

weekend-funny

So what to do this weekend…

***************

We-made-it---It-is-Friday---End-Of-Weekend---Funny-Duck

and phew, not a day too soon too.

The week passed quickly, it did seem a bit hectic though.

i_dont_have_time_to_be_this_busy

Plans, we need plans a to do list, that is it, to be organized, to maximize our fun and relaxing time.

My-to-do-on-weekend

Perfect!

So to start, if we are not going out, we like to have a fun Friday meal. Take out or cook in, as long as it is fun.

hmmmm decisions.

ribs1

mmm, ribs… but they take a while to cook properly, though we have some frozen.

ponders more

Chicken-Wings

wings.. oh yummy. Those are fun.

wonder if we will cook or buy… hmmmm, lets see….

how many days left this semester…. Close-up of euro coins spilling out of change purseoh oh…. cook I think.

Well, we will decide that after, but I know there will be something to go with the meal. 11557327-red-wine-bottle-glass-and-grape pssst, Aimee is handy to have around. 🙂

You should see our basement….  Wine_cellar (Small)

wait.. oh well it is close. lol. 

So an inside night tonight, but it will be lots of fun anyway. Maybe we will clean the housedo laundry play chess?

We are planning seeing a movie this weekend… I will give you a clue… it is in 3d too. 

image

did you guess it yet? 

I wonder what we can do tomorrow.

things-to-do-this-weekend-airshow-2011

omg, I want one of those… put it on floats please. (do they come in purple?)

so… what to do

ski_and_snowboard_snowsport1

oh that is a good idea, Jill wants to try boarding. Think I will bring my skis though. Aimee said we can let her try but I need to bring my doctors hat. I think there was a hidden meaning there… Have you seen Megan roll her eyes? She is very good at it.

6662ca94

****************

c’est fini

🙂

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

21 responses »

  1. And a three day weekend for many of us in the states woohoo

    Reply
  2. Oh wings, that is a great idea. HOT ones 🙂

    Reply
  3. Tackle Chess! No Snowboarding!

    oh Hot wings. How hot?

    Honey Garlic wings. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Hey, I am not a klutz. Snowboarding looks fun. I can’t help it if you need two skis. p)

    Hot Honey Garlic wings. 🙂

    oh great, they have tiny planes, I can see you now, zooming around the house chasing squirrels out of the feeder like the purple baron. 😉

    Reply
  5. Yahhhh … the start of my weekend too. Happy Weekend Everyone!!!!

    Wait … you did not show yummy veggie snacks? Uhmm … or fruits. MMMmmmmm….apples …. and mmmmmmm snap peas!

    But POPCORN too (since the child and I are going to the movies too. I really should stop calling her “the child”)

    *I hit the triangle thingy and started to listen to the techno dance music as I am writing this*

    DANCE TIME!!!!

    Reply
  6. I’m typing and bottom wiggling to the music in my chair 🙂 – the last pic!!! I want him!!! I love these post of your with pics up – brightens my day. Have a wonderful weekend! We are off the pics tonight to see Gangster Squad and then dinner..hmm no more words just listening to the rest of the song ;-)…….

    Reply
  7. Oh Wow!

    I so want those ribs!! Lol :0
    Have a great weekend and thanks for checking out my post. Hugs Paula xx

    Reply
  8. Loool! Amazing article loved it! Awesome week-end!

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.