Pictures that make you… well uhm… look?

I am cheating again, but sometimes pictures can be a fun post.

 

I felt a fun post was in order.

 

To cheer everyone up. 

images (8)

did that work?  well I have more, so keep looking.

 

**********

Funny-animal-picture-of-the-day-12-05-2012

I am not sure if this classifies as funny

unless you are one of the kitties telling

the family about it at the dinner table that night….

**********

1358195677612783

ok, so I just don’t get it. 😉

**********

funny-christmas-humor-quote-of-the-day-wtf-pictures-derp-and-derpina-Favim.com-583178

oh, cool doggie. where is it’s hat?

**********

Funny-animal-picture-of-the-day-10-05-2012 (Small)

You can’t get there from here….

ever have a day like that?

**********

cover your eyes,

the next one is erotic…

Funny-Random-Image-Of-The-Day-Vol.-34-1

a pole dancer….

**********

oh oh… Aimee is going to smack me

images (9)

what?

**********

Have you ever noticed

how pet owners start to

bomb-hippo-funny-small

look like their pets?

**********

images (10)

a comfy bed

*******

life’s first shocker

images (11)

*******

Have a great day please. 🙂

About sensuousamberville

I am a Practitioner, teacher and student. I think we should always be students, we should keep our minds open, to continue to learn. :-) Now a mother of two little ones.

5 responses »

  1. OMG…I love my daughter…but if she was that little girl in purple and had eaten my chocolate…can I say…. DISOWNED! lol…just kidding ….err…or am I?

    And I LOVED that you did not get the one photo….because … your wait is over….YAH. OH GOD YAH for that *smiles*

    Reply
  2. OMG – the pole dancer! the pole dancer! and the goat on the sheep! Loved and laughed – thanks hun xx

    Reply

Oh don't be shy, speak your mind.. leave a comment. :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.